SHOWS

Sat 19th Jan

The Maiden's Head, Maidenhead.

Fri 15th Feb

The White Horse, Wokingham (Solo).

Sun 17th Feb

Craft Half, Wimbledon Common.

Fri 1st March

The Swan, Sherborne St John (Solo).

Sat 2nd March

The Long Barn, Cippenham.

Sat 16th March

The Crown Hotel, Chertsey.

Sun 17th March

The King & Queen,  Swindon.

Sat 13th April

The White Horse, Wokingham (Duo).

Sat 20th April

The Thatched Cottage, Maidenhead.

Sat 27th April

The Long Barn, Cippenham.

Sat 11th May

The Maiden's Head, Maidenhead.

Sat 25th May

The Long Barn, Cippenham.

Sun 26th May

Morden  Sausage & Cider Festival.

Sat 8th June

The Crown Hotel, Chertsey.

Sun 9th June

The Swan, Sherborne St John (Solo).

Sat 22nd June

The Long Barn, Cippenham.

Sat 29th June

Sun 7th July

Heathy Farm, Crawley (Solo).

Sat 20th July

The Thatched Cottage, Maidenhead.

Sun 21st July

Maidenhead Festival 11am.

Sat 24th Aug

The Maiden's Head, Maidenhead.

Sun 25th Aug

The Swan, Sherborne St John (Solo).

Sat 31st Aug

Merrow Village Club, Guildford

Sun 1st Sept

Aston Clinton, Aylesbury

Sat 7th Sept

Bath Island, Windsor

Fri 27th Sept

Kensington Palace, London.

Sat 19th Oct

Alexandra Gardens, Windsor.

Thur 31st Oct

Halloween Party, Marlborough.

Fri 1st Nov

The Bell & Dragon, Reading (solo). 

Fri 8th Nov

The Turks Head, Staines.

Sun 17th Nov

Craft Half, Wimbledon Common.

Sat 23rd Nov

The Crown Hotel, Chertsey. 

Sat 21st Dec

The Maiden's Head, Maidenhead.
‚Äč
To Hire the Band
Contact Martin on:-
07808 455860